Contact Us

The committee is formed from the following PhD students in the Optics Division at Strathclyde. You can contact them at yao2018@phys.strath.ac.uk or individually at their e-mail addresses.

Paul Janin

paul.janin@strath.ac.uk

 

Matthew Johnson

matthew.y.johnson@strath.ac.uk

 

Remy Legaie

remy.legaye@strath.ac.uk

 

Rosaria G. Lena

rosaria.lena@strath.ac.uk

 

Katie McDonnell

katie.mcdonnell@strath.ac.uk

 

Carolyn O’Dwyer

carolyn.odwyer@strath.ac.uk

 

Jennifer Radtke

jennifer.radtke@strath.ac.uk

 

Araceli Venegas-Gomez

araceli.venegas-gomez@strath.ac.uk

 

Michael Wright

michael.wright@strath.ac.uk

 

Jorge Yago Malo

jorge.yago@strath.ac.uk