Contact Us

The committee is formed from the following PhD students in the Optics Division at Strathclyde. You can contact them at or individually at their e-mail addresses.

Paul Janin


Matthew Johnson


Remy Legaie


Rosaria G. Lena


Katie McDonnell


Carolyn O’Dwyer


Jennifer Radtke


Araceli Venegas-Gomez


Michael Wright


Jorge Yago Malo